移動卡車LED解決方案

移動卡車LED顯示屏特點和優勢

led顯示屏面板
移動卡車LED顯示屏是其獨特的結構先進feature.It的基礎戶外活動和廣告活動的重要廣告媒體作為車載式LED顯示屏及拖車式LED屏上已知.

移動拖車式LED屏功能:
1. 屏幕是防水,防雷擊,防靜電等. 室外環境使用;
2 移動LED顯示屏的每個機櫃都必須通過高級別防抖測試在我們的車間,以保證卡車和拖車運動期間完美屏工作. 我們誠懇地建議卡車 & 在高速拖車LED屏的運行低於30公里每小時,讓觀眾在欣賞賽事的娛樂和廣告內容, 也LED顯示屏被牢固地運行;
3. 卡車LED顯示器採用了超薄LED租賃屏櫃,實現輕量化的要求,所以它會更容易,更安全抬起和拆除LED牆卡車和拖車;
4. 快速儲物櫃配備在每個機櫃可實現快速安裝移動LED屏幕. 我們提供一套完整的卡車和拖車的LED屏幕, 此外,如果客戶有一個卡車貨箱或拖車已經或方便的在本地購買, 我們將只提供了LED屏幕.

系統圖

移動卡車的解決方案

Mobile Truck Led Solution

Mobile Truck LED Display Features And Advantages

led screen panels
Mobile Truck LED Display is an important advertising media for outdoor events and advertising campaign on basis of its unique advanced structure feature.It’s known as truck mounted LED display and trailer mounted LED screen.

Mobile trailer mounted LED screen feature:
1. The screens are waterproof,anti-thunder,anti static etc. for outdoor environment use;
2 Each cabinet of the mobile LED display must pass high level anti-shake test in our workshop to guarantee a perfect screen working during truck and trailer movement. We kindly recommend truck & trailer LED screen runs at speed less than 30km/h to allow audience enjoy events entertainment and advertising content, also LED display is running securely;
3. Truck LED display adopt our ultra slim rental LED screen cabinet to realize light weight requirement,so it would be easier and more secure to lift up and tear down LED wall in truck and trailer;
4. Fast lockers is equipped on each cabinet for quick installation of mobile LED screen. We are supplying complete set of truck and trailer LED screen, also if customers have a truck box or trailer already or convenient to buy locally, we would provide the LED screen only.

System Diagram